Term Dates

Summer Term 2021: Mon 12 Apr 2021 - Fri 16 Jul 2021

Half Term:

Mon 31 May 2021 - Fri 4 Jun 2021

Notes:

Mon 3rd May : Bank Holiday
INSET: 28th May, 7 June


At the end of a school term, the pupils will finish at 12.30


Autumn Term 2021: Tue 31 Aug 2021 - Fri 17 Dec 2021

Half Term:

Mon 25 Oct 2021 - Fri 29 Oct 2021

Notes:

INSET: 31st August
1st September: Yr 7 & Yr 12
2nd September: Whole School
INSET DAY: 24th September TBC

At the end of a school term, the pupils will finish at 12.30


Spring Term 2022: Tue 4 Jan 2022 - Fri 1 Apr 2022

Half Term:

Mon 14 Feb 2022 - Fri 18 Feb 2022

Notes:

INSET: 4th January TBC
Whole School return 5th January



At the end of a school term, the pupils will finish at 12.30


Summer Term 2022: Tue 19 Apr 2022 - Wed 20 Jul 2022

Half Term:

Mon 30 May 2022 - Fri 3 Jun 2022

Notes:

Mon 2nd May : Bank Holiday
June 2nd: Late May Bank Holiday
June 3rd : Jubilee Bank Holiday
INSET Day : Still to be allocated

At the end of a school term, the pupils will finish at 12.30