Term Dates

Summer Term 2018: Mon 16 Apr 2018 - Fri 20 Jul 2018

Half Term:

Mon 28 May 2018 - Fri 1 Jun 2018

Notes:

INSET: 4th June 2018 – The school will be open for exam candidates who have public examinations on this day.

Please note: At the end of a half-term school finishes at 3.30pm

At the end of a school term, the pupils will finish at 12.30


Autumn Term 2018: Mon 3 Sep 2018 - Fri 21 Dec 2018

Half Term:

Mon 29 Oct 2018 - Fri 2 Nov 2018

Notes:

Start of Autumn Term: Monday 3rd September INSET Staff Only
Tuesday 4th: Yr 7 & 12 Only
Wednesday 5th Sept–All years
20th September, Open Evening, Early Closure @1.15pm
INSET 21st September


Spring Term 2019: Mon 7 Jan 2019 - Fri 5 Apr 2019

Half Term:

Mon 18 Feb 2019 - Fri 22 Feb 2019

Notes:

INSET Day: Mon 7th January 2019
Please note: At the end of a half-term school finishes at 3.30pm

At the end of a school term, the pupils will finish at 12.30


Summer Term 2019: Tue 23 Apr 2019 - Fri 19 Jul 2019

Half Term:

Tue 28 May 2019 - Fri 31 May 2019

Notes:

INSET Day: 3rd June
Ocassional Day: Mon 22nd July
Please note: At the end of a half-term school finishes at 3.30pm

At the end of a school term, the pupils will finish at 12.30


Autumn Term 2019: Mon 2 Sep 2019 - Fri 20 Dec 2019

Half Term:

Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Fri 1 Nov 2019

Notes:

INSET: 2nd, 27th September
Start of Autumn Term: Tues 3rd September : Yr 7 & 12
Weds. 4th Sept – All years
Open Evenings, Early Closure @1.15pm-26th Sept, (Tbc) November

At the end of a school term, the pupils will finish at 12.30


Spring Term 2020: Mon 6 Jan 2020 - Fri 3 Apr 2020

Half Term:

Mon 17 Feb 2020 - Fri 21 Feb 2020

Notes:

INSET (Staff only): Monday 6th January 2020

Please note: At the end of a half-term school finishes at 3.30pm

At the end of a school term, the pupils will finish at 12.30


Summer Term 2020: Mon 20 Apr 2020 - Fri 17 Jul 2020

Half Term:

Mon 25 May 2020 - Fri 29 May 2020

Notes:

INSET (Staff only): Monday 1st June

Please note: At the end of a half-term school finishes at 3.30pm

At the end of a school term, the pupils will finish at 12.30