Contact Us: Staff List 2019-20

Updated: Thu 5 Sep 2019   Share: Share on facebookShare on TwitterShare on MySpaceShare by Email


To email an enquiry, please send messages to  and mark 'For the Attention of' the relevant person or department.

Senior Leadership Team

Mr D Reeve                        Headteacher
Mr G Gunn                         Deputy Head
Mr R Lord                           Deputy Head
Miss W Butler                    Assistant Head
Mr J Griffiths                      Assistant Head
Mr J Pearson-Phillips        Assistant Head
Mr R Stark                          Assistant Head – Sixth Form
Miss R Engel                       Director of Finance and Resources

Parents can access their son/daughter’s teachers from the timetables available on the MyEd application.