Contact Us: Staff List 2017-18

Updated: Thu 26 Apr 2018   Share: Share on facebookShare on TwitterShare on MySpaceShare by Email


Staff List 2018

To email an enquiry, please send messages to  and mark 'For the Attention of' the relevant person or department.


Mr Dale Reeve Headteacher, Deputy DSP
Mr Paul Noble Deputy Headteacher,  Geography
Mr Graham Gunn Deputy Headteacher, Mathematics
Mr Robert Stark Assistant Headteacher, Head of Sixth Form, History
Miss Wendy Butler Assistant Headteacher - Science
Mr Jonathan Griffiths Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning
Mr John Pearson-Phillips Assistant Headteacher, Deputy DSP, Art
Mr David Sadler Head of Year 7, Physical Education
Dr Alex Coke-Woods Head of Year 8, History
Mr Ross Wheatley Head of Year 9, Physics
Dr Martyn Fisher Head of Year 10, Science
Miss Emma Torry Head of Year 11, Design Technology
Mrs Natalie Miles Deputy Head of Sixth Form, Religious Studies
Mr Robert Rawlinson-Mills Deputy Head of Sixth Form , Maths
Mrs Fiona Price Assistant Head Sixth Form
Mr Andrew Hood Director of e-Learning, DSP, Business Studies & Economics
Mr Simon MacNeill Professional Tutor, English
Mrs Caroline Marlow Inclusion Manager -  Years 7 & 8
Mrs Tina Cooper Inclusion Manager - Years 9, 10 & 11
Mr William Alexander Subject Leader for MFL
Mr Mark Atkinson Computer Science
Mrs Hayley Bart-Williams Subject Leader Drama
Mr James Blake Science
Mr Ben Boxall Subject Leader for Mathematics
Mrs Lisa Butwell Geography
Mrs Zehra Byrne Mathematics
Mr Balraj Chahil Second in Mathematics
Dr Samantha Clark Science, Biology
Mr Matthew Comiskey Drama
Mr Ross Conquest History
Mrs Hayley Cornwell Subject Leader for Design Technology
Mr Mike Cosadinos Subject Leader for Music
Miss Georgia Davies English
Miss Rachel DeWald Subject Leader for Psychology
Mr Jesse Dickens Subject Leader for History, Extended Projects Co-ordinator
Mrs Katherine Eagle Second in English, Literacy Co-ordinator
Mr Simon Etheridge Subject Leader for Religious Studies & Citizenship
Ms Ann-Marie Gilmour Subject Leader for Science
Mr Rayan Halawi Computer Science
Mr Matthew Hale Second in Physical Education, Head of Meads
Mr Peter Harris Subject Leader for Physical Education
Mrs Dawn Hook English
Mr Thomas Hobbs Mathematics, Head of Chantry
Mr David Hows Subject Leader for Physics
Mr Matt Loney Mathematics, Head of Rhodes
Mrs Alison Matthews Psychology, SENCo
Miss Marlene Mertz MFL
Mrs Mary Mills Subject Leader for Media
Miss Suzanne Morris Subject Leader for Film Studies, English, Most able coordinator
Mr Anthony Mullen Subject Leader for Computer Science,  Head of Dane
Mr George Munro Physical Education, Head of Twyford
Mr Ian Murphy Science & Physics
Ms Fiona Nattress Second in MFL
Mr Darren Neesam Science, Btec Coordinator Science, Head of Waytemore, I/C of House system.
Mr Jonathan Newsome Music
Morrison Ngwenya Religious Studies
Mr David Paine Geography, Physical Education
Mrs Jane Parr Business Studies
Mr Nick Patterson Subject Leader for English
Mrs Tanya Panayiotou English
Miss Elizabeth Quinlan History
Dr Vicki Rae Chemistry
Mr Glyn Reynolds Design Technology
Mrs Joanne Sherriff MFL
Mr Eugene Shortland English
Mrs Jennifer Smith Mathematics
Mr Matthew Smith Subject Leader for Biology
Mrs Ruth Taylor Religious Studies
Mr Brin Thomas Subject Leader for Art
Ms Cecilia Tudo Mathematics
Mr Jeff Ward Politics
Miss Katie Watson Science
Mr Gareth Williams Subject Leader for Business Studies
Mr Paul Williams English
Ms Joanna Winterburn Subject Leader for Geography
Miss Florence Yao French & German
Mrs Linda Brierly Receptionist
Miss Sarah Bromley Finance Assistant (Mon-Thurs)
Mr Alastair Cook Admin Support.
Ms Rachel Engel Director of Finance & Resources
Ms Helen Haines i/c Reprographics, Website (Press)
Mrs Claire Jonas Careers, Events and Admin Support.
Mrs Alexia Kitching Pastoral Admin Support & Trips and Visits Coordinator
Mrs Debbie Landers Headteacher's P.A.
Mrs Patricia Mulholland Finance Manager
Mr Antony O'Sullivan Data Management & SIMS Support, Reports
Mrs Sarah Watts Examinations Officer
Mrs Audra Williams Admissions Officer and Attendance Administrator
Mrs Helena Pretious-White Receptionist ( Tues and Thurs, 08:00 - 12.30)
Mr Tim Wallis Site Manager
Mr Michael Franklin Assistant Caretaker
Mr Sam McCoig Assistant Caretaker
Mr Paul Trigg Senior Groundsman
Mr Neil Cooper Catering Manager
Mrs Ann Bowes Catering Assistant
Mrs Louise Worboys Catering Assistant
Mrs Lori Griffin Catering Assistant
Mrs Sylvia Jennings Catering Assistant
Mrs Jean  Sharpe Catering Assistant
Mrs Debra Weller Catering Assistant
Network Support  
Mr Richard Barnes Network Manager
Mr Nicholas Burke Network Assistant
Mrs Helen Fletcher Chartered Librarian
Mr Jordan Albert Learning Support Assistant
Miss Sophie Antony Cover Supervisor
Mrs Paula Coulson Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Sharon Harris Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Catherine Kearney Cover Supervisor
Miss Heather Martin Learning Support Assistant
Mr Teddy Oliver PE Instructor
Mrs Sarah Rogers Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Amanda Talbot Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Dawn Curtis Assistant Science Technician
Mr Jack Fellowes-Prynne Design Technology Technician (Apprentice)
Mrs Lisa McMahon Senior Science Technician
Mr James Shingler Assistant Science Technician
Mr Joe Turone Sound and Lighting Technician
Language Assistants  
Nabil Afdal Language Assistant (German)
Marine Monsimier Language Assistant (French)